Oana Bogdan is President of The Rotterdam Architecture Prize 2021! – 2021

Oana Bogdan is extremely honoured to lead this year’s Rotterdam Architecture Prize 2021. The Rotterdam Architecture Prize is an independent prize for the city of Rotterdam, an initiative of the municipality of Rotterdam and organised by AIR, Architecture Institute Rotterdam.

This year’s jury presided by Oana Bogdan is composed of Bert Dirrix (architect and partner at DiederenDirrix), Femke Feenstra (architect and partner at Gortemaker Algra Feenstra), Tobias Verhoeven (director at Synchroon) and Nyasha Harper-Michon (architect and business developer at RAU and columnist for A.Zine). 

Date: 25.01.2021