Jury Member at Ultimas 2020 – Flanders Culture Prizes – 2021

Oana Bogdan is honoured to be part of the jury for the Ultimas 2020 – Flemish culture awards, together with Marc Dubois (president), Tim Vekemans, Peter Swinnen, Evelien Pieters, Luc Eeckhout, Sofie De Caigny, Veronique Patteeuw and Joachim Declerck. Every year, the Flemish government awards the Ultimas and thus provides recognition to the socio-cultural sector. This year the presentation of the cultural awards took place digitally, from the courtyard of the Landcommanderij Alden Biesen.

André Loeckx deservedly won the Ultima 2020 in the architecture category.

Date: 18.05.2021