Jury member at the Bruxelles Horta Award – 2016

Leo Van Broeck is honoured to be invited as jury member of the 2016 Bruxelles Horta award, organised by the SADBr.
For this special edition celebrating the 20th anniversary of the award, the jury members will select projects throughout the 19 communes of Brussels in the following categories: individual housing, collective housing, public or private equipment, public or private outdoor space and the “Audience Prize”.

More information on the selected projects can be found here.